new album release: 1 may 2017

w a t e r p i s t o l  will release an album of 8 songs on may 1. entitled songs from the barrel of a w a t e r p i s t o l, tracks on the album are:

shake your tush ~ suck the sugar down ~ the last word ~ kristie’s gold ~ south pacific pilot dream ~ talking in your sleep ~ anaesthesia ~ honolulu

it will be released on jamendo, and all other usual music download services.